Lexicon has an experienced team who are specialists in Property Owners Insurance and can manage the most complex cases, we offer fast response times and competitive premiums.

James Watkin | Managing Director

T | 07876 502 186

E | jwatkin@lexiconproperty.co.uk

LinkedIn

Gary Chapman | Chairman

T | 01277 886221

E | gchapman@lexiconproperty.co.uk

LinkedIn

Sarah-Jane Lamey | Team Trading Manager

T | 01277 886223

E | slamey@lexiconproperty.co.uk

Jade Cook | Development Underwriter

T | 01277 866226

E | jcook@lexiconproperty.co.uk

LinkedIn

Claire Willis | New Business Underwriter

T | 01277 886224

E | cwillis@lexiconproperty.co.uk

Kirsty Smith | New Business Underwriter

T | 01277 886229

E | ksmith@lexiconproperty.co.uk

LinkedIn

Leanne Cartwright | New Business Underwriter

T | 01277 886227

E | lcartwright@lexiconproperty.co.uk

LinkedIn

Dawn Graham | Existing Business Underwriter

T | 01277 886225

E | dgraham@lexiconproperty.co.uk

Richard Edwards | Existing Business Underwriter

T | 01277 886231

E | redwards@lexiconproperty.co.uk

Beth Brand | Existing Business Underwriter

T | 01277 886232

E | bbrand@lexiconproperty.co.uk

LinkedIn

Ashley Douglas | Junior Account Handler

T | 01277 886230

E | adouglas@lexiconpropertyco.uk

Contact Us

Do you want more information about our cover solutions? Call us on 01277886222 or send us an email 

Email us